People

Jeremy Mulholland

Mulholland
  • Chair / Assistant Professor; Director of Orchestral Activities
  • Department: Music
  • Office: Foster 314
  • Mailing Address: Foster 101
  • Email: jeremy.mulholland@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1350

Connie Rhoades

Rhoades

Pam Combs

Pam Combs
  • Senior Office Associate, Media Marketing Strategist
  • Department: Music
  • Office: Foster 101
  • Mailing Address: Foster 101
  • Email: pam.combs@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3266

Carol Robinson

Robinson
  • Administrative Assistant I
  • Department: School of Music
  • Office: Foster 101
  • Mailing Address: Foster 101
  • Email: carol.robinson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3544

Kevin Case

Kevin Case
  • Music Department Coordinator
  • Department: Music
  • Office: Foster 108
  • Mailing Address: Foster 101
  • Email: kevin.case@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1430
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:30-4:00

Joe Allison

Allison
  • Professor
  • Department: Music
  • Office: Foster 111
  • Mailing Address: Foster 101
  • Email: joe.allison@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3161
  • Expert Areas: MUH 171: Music Appreciation
  • ♦ Research

Richard Byrd

Richard Byrd

Christine Carucci

Carucci
  • Graduate Coordinator
  • Department: Music
  • Office: Foster 210
  • Mailing Address: Foster 101
  • Email: christine.carucci@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1351
  • Expert Areas: Music Education; Bassoon

Joseph Carucci

Joseph Carucci
  • Director of Music Industry Studies
  • Department: Music
  • Office: Foster 304A
  • Mailing Address: Foster 101
  • Email: joseph.carucci@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1428

Thomas Couvillon

Couvillon

Richard Crosby

Crosby

Dennis Davis

Davis

Colleen Ferguson

Ferguson
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Music
  • Office: Foster 216
  • Mailing Address: Foster 101
  • Email: colleen.ferguson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7455
  • Expert Areas: Violin

Shane Hoose

Shane Hoose
  • Assistant Professor: Music Industry/Recording Arts
  • Department: Music
  • Office: Foster 119
  • Mailing Address: Foster 101
  • Email: shane.hoose@eku.edu
  • Expert Areas: Recording Arts

Nathanael Jasinski

Jasinski

Kristen Kean

Kean

Lawrence Nelson

Nelson

Andrew Putnam

Andrew Putnam
  • Director of Bands
  • Department: Music
  • Office: Foster 223
  • Mailing Address: Foster 101
  • Email: andrew.putnam@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3266
  • Expert Areas: Conducting; Music Education

Bernardo Scarambone

Scarambone

Karin Sehmann

Sehmann
  • Associate Dean of Academic & Student Affairs/Professor
  • Department: Dean-College of Science
  • Office: Roark 106
  • Mailing Address: Roark 105
  • Email: karin.sehmann@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8140
  • Expert Areas: Music Education
  • Syllabi ♦ MUS 897: Graduate Recital

Nathan Siler

Nathan Siler

Julie Smith

Julie Smith

Dr. Rachel Taylor

Rachel Taylor
  • Director of F.A.M.E. Preparatory Music Program
  • Department: Music
  • Office: Foster 314
  • Mailing Address: Foster 101
  • Email: rachel.taylor@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7289
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-1:30

Joseph Van Fleet

Van Fleet

Richard Waters

Richard Waters
  • Director of Choral Activities; Professor
  • Department: Music
  • Office: Foster 104
  • Mailing Address: Foster 101
  • Email: richard.waters@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1336
  • Expert Areas: Choir, Conducting, Choral Literature

Randy Westbrook

Westbrook
  • Adjunct Professor of Musicology, Jazz Keyboards, and Accompanist
  • Department: Instruction - College of Science
  • Office: Foster 101
  • Mailing Address: Foster 101
  • Email: randy.westbrook@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3266

Timothy Wiggins

Wiggins
  • Assistant Professor of Music Education and Associate Director of Bands
  • Department: Music
  • Office: Foster 113
  • Mailing Address: Foster 101
  • Email: timothy.wiggins@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3471

James Willett

Willett

Joyce Wolf

Wolf
  • Professor
  • Department: Music
  • Office: Foster 322
  • Mailing Address: Foster 101
  • Email: joyce.wolf@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1344
  • Expert Areas: Voice, Vocal Pedagogy, Opera, Women in Music
  • Syllabi ♦ MUS 122, 222, 322, 422: Voice I-IV ♦ Syllabus Addendum
Open