Skip to main content

EKU Symphony Orchestra presents The Romanticists

The Romanticists

The EKU Symphony Orchestra will present The Romanticists starting 7:30 p.m. November 22 at the EKU Center for the Arts.

The recital will feature Nathan Jasinski on cello and Ho-Yin Kwok as conductor and the program will feature works by Liszt, Tchaikovsky and Hanson.

Admission to the show is free.

Published on November 12, 2021

Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/