Skip to main content

People

Jeremy Mulholland

Jeremy chasing cats
  • Chair / Assistant Professor; Director of Orchestral Activities
  • Department: Music
  • Office: Foster 314
  • Mailing Address: Foster 101
  • Email: jeremy.mulholland@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1350

Joseph Carucci

Joseph Carucci
  • Associate Chair / Director of Music Industry Studies
  • Department: Music
  • Office: Foster 304A
  • Mailing Address: Foster 101
  • Email: joseph.carucci@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1428

Carol Robinson

Carol Robinson
  • Administrative Assistant I
  • Department: School of Music
  • Office: Foster 101
  • Mailing Address: Foster 101
  • Email: carol.robinson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3544

Pam Combs

Pam Combs
  • Senior Office Associate, Media Marketing Strategist
  • Department: Music
  • Office: Foster 101
  • Mailing Address: Foster 101
  • Email: pam.combs@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3266

Kevin Case

Kevin Case
  • Music Department Coordinator
  • Department: Music
  • Office: Foster 108
  • Mailing Address: Foster 101
  • Email: kevin.case@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1430
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:30-4:00

Joe Allison

Joe Allison

Richard Byrd

Richard Byrd

Christine Carucci

Christine Carucci
  • Graduate Coordinator
  • Department: Music
  • Office: Foster 210
  • Mailing Address: Foster 101
  • Email: christine.carucci@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1351
  • Expert Areas: Music Education; Bassoon

Thomas Couvillon

Thomas Couvillon

Richard Crosby

crosby

Sila Darville

sila darville
  • lecturer in violin and viola
  • Department: Music
  • Office: Foster 304
  • Mailing Address: Foster 101
  • Email: sila.darville@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7289
  • Expert Areas: lecturer in violin and viola

Dennis Davis

Dennis Davis

Shane Hoose

Shane Hoose
  • Assistant Professor: Music Industry/Recording Arts
  • Department: Music
  • Office: Foster 119
  • Mailing Address: Foster 101
  • Email: shane.hoose@eku.edu
  • Expert Areas: Recording Arts

Nathanael Jasinski

Nathan Jasinski

Kristen Kean

Kristen Kean

Lawrence Nelson

Larry Nelson

Andrew Putnam

Andrew Putnam
  • Director of Bands
  • Department: Music
  • Office: Foster 223
  • Mailing Address: Foster 101
  • Email: andrew.putnam@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3266
  • Expert Areas: Conducting; Music Education

Bernardo Scarambone

scarambone

Karin Sehmann

Karin Sehmann
  • Associate Dean of Academic & Student Affairs/Professor
  • Department: Dean-College of Science
  • Office: Science 1228
  • Mailing Address: Roark 105
  • Email: karin.sehmann@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8140
  • Expert Areas: Music Education
  • Syllabi ♦ MUS 897: Graduate Recital

Nathan Siler

Nathan Siler

Julie Smith

Julie Smith

Curtis Streetman

Curtis Streetman
  • Voice Professor, Director of Opera
  • Department: Music
  • Office: Foster 323
  • Mailing Address: Foster 101
  • Email: curtis.streetman@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1335

Adria Sutherland

Adria Sutherland
  • Interim Professor of Clarinet
  • Department: Music
  • Office: 208
  • Mailing Address: Foster 101
  • Email: adria.sutherland@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1342

Dr. Rachel Taylor

Rachel Taylor
  • Director of F.A.M.E. Preparatory Music Program
  • Department: Music
  • Office: Foster 314
  • Mailing Address: Foster 101
  • Email: rachel.taylor@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7289
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-1:30

Joseph Van Fleet

Van Fleet

Richard Waters

Richard Waters
  • Director of Choral Activities; Professor
  • Department: Music
  • Office: Foster 104
  • Mailing Address: Foster 101
  • Email: richard.waters@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1336
  • Expert Areas: Choir, Conducting, Choral Literature

Randy Westbrook

westbrook
  • Adjunct Professor of Musicology, Jazz Keyboards, and Accompanist
  • Department: Instruction - CLASS
  • Office: Foster 101
  • Mailing Address: Foster 101
  • Email: randy.westbrook@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3266

Timothy Wiggins

Wiggins
  • Assistant Professor of Music Education and Associate Director of Bands
  • Department: Music
  • Office: Foster 113
  • Mailing Address: Foster 101
  • Email: timothy.wiggins@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3471

James Willett

Willett

Joyce Wolf

Joyce Wolf
  • Professor
  • Department: Music
  • Office: Foster 322
  • Mailing Address: Foster 101
  • Email: joyce.wolf@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1344
  • Expert Areas: Voice, Vocal Pedagogy, Women in Music
  • Syllabi ♦ MUS 122, 222, 322, 422: Voice I-IV ♦ Syllabus Addendum

Dominique Bellon

Dominique Bellon

Daniel Koehn

Daniel Koehn
  • Adjunct Voice Instructor
  • Department: Music
  • Mailing Address: Foster 101
  • Email: daniel.koehn@eku.edu
  •  

Sherri Phelps

Sherri Phelps

Becky Shaw

Becky Shaw
  • Adjunct Staff Accompanist
  • Department: Music
  • Mailing Address: 101 Foster
  • Email: becky.shaw@eku.edu
  •  

Adam Sovkoplas

Adam Sovkoplas
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/